(979) 647-1090

A legacy of service, craftsmanship

Local Industrial Contractors Corporation was founded in 1995 by Mickey and Brenda Goolsby. After 19 years in the industry, the Goolsby’s retired and sold the company to Tommy Clark. Clark brought 27 years of experience to the already successful team. Previously the president of another firm, Tommy has a history of putting together and leading a successful leadership team.

Local Industrial Contractors, LLC. became Clark Industrial Services, LLC. in June 2014.  The name change marked a new era in the growth of the company. We will continue to be your safe and reliable contractor and look forward to serving your needs.

The leadership team of Clark Industrial stands ready to serve your needs:

Tommy Clark
Chief Executive Officer
tclark@clarkindustrial.com

Kenny LeBouef
President
klebouef@clarkindustrial.com

Norman Farr
Vice President- Estimating
nfarr@clarkindustrial.com

Stephen Clark
Vice President-Regional Manager
sclark@clarkindustrial.com

Devin Myers
Vice President- E P C
dmyers@clarkindustrial.com

Johnny W. Kellis
Vice President- Maintenance Services
jkellis@clarkindustrial.com

Ana Ferguson
Human Resource Manager
aferguson@clarkindustrial.com

Jeff Clark
EH&S Manager
jclark@clarkindustrial.com

 

 

 

 

 

Our Affiliations

Clark Industrial is proudly affiliated with the following organizations:

Clark Industrial Services

Clark Industrial Works

 

1100 South Highway 36

Brazoria, Texas 77422

 

Deer Park Operations (Corporate Headquarters)

1316B Underwood Road

Deer Park, Texas 77536

 

Phone:(979) 647-1090

Fax:(979) 647-1098

Our Memberships